You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: A beautiful Mind | by @mahishines | 20% beneficiaries set for @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

As I'm a student of psychology, 3 of my teachers have suggested me to watch this movie but unfornately I've been unable to watch it until now. 😒
But thanks for reminding 😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you
Thank you for your comments.
I had minor course of psychology so my Mam mentioned this movie several times. Also, i have studied game theory so this was a must watch for me.
I will post more reviews on such educational movies in future. I have watched tenths of movies in this genre as well as inspirational and motivational movies that you will love it. So stay tuned to read more spicy stuff.
😊✌🏾

 3 years ago 

Hehe alright 😁🌺
Yeah teachers of psychology often recommend students to watch it.

 3 years ago 

Psychology as a subject is very interesting. Especially when teachers recommend you such masterpieces

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's only interesting as a minor subject. When you go into deep and start doing practical work, you would get to know the difficulty level 🙂😄✌

 3 years ago 

Ahhahaah ohh i got it. Then, say no to major in psychology 😛✌🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47