You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife || The Diary Game || August 21, 2021 || Nothing Special To Do Today.....

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey, why are you taking stress, Are you alright?
I've an advice for you, Donot run away from this kind of feelings. Try to deal with them, and fight them back. Let yourself go through the stress and feel it. At first it would look difficult but then you'd be nomore afraid of it. You'd become able to manage your emotions.
I'm becoming a Psychologist and advising you according to my knowledge.
Go and watch 'The secret of becoming mentally strong' bt 'Amy Morin' on youtube.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm just over thinking a lot in few matters. Yeah you are right few days back i wasn't able to control myself but now i have the ability to deal my stress and emotions as well.
Thank you so much for your advice it means a lot to me.
Definitely I'll going to watch it.

 3 years ago 

🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97