Bird photography contest {10% to @steemit-pak}

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum..
An amazing idea again by @steemit-pak. Birds are the most beautiful creature of Allah indeed.

Here's my entry

IMG-20211212-WA0022.jpg

It is the picture of a peacock taken by me almost a month ago. My uncle (mamu) likes to keep different kind of birds and take care of them. So whenever I go to nani's house, I must spend some time with them..

Camera Samsung Galaxy A70
Editing No edit
Location Nani's house

I think an animal photography contest is on it's way after this one as most of the people have pets nowadays or they love animals.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Thankyou for coming here ❤

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Thanks.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@afifaasif/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-afifaasif

31Q3JAt52XV33ydbCajcM9KYfW3Err8BpJwnruA98CJTBfTDfGcuFvK9AraSiSijH8pMWgdxcQyNLsDQijZ4srhZWBXCqgs2Tr5o94xZfLtVtTjbMC1NDzVjx4UvUZuDL9NXzbtGqoUv3yWHBnHBYDUGSWk8t5h9PtiHyRGQfhxnkMnqDdKmR1tETB8Ks2VQKHwK.png

Sort:  

Nice one MashaAllah ❤️

 2 years ago 

🌟

All the best ❤️😍

 2 years ago 

Thankyou.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

@afifaasif
The way you have worked hard I hope you will get the fruits of your labor and you will definitely win this contest and my prayers are with you. Your post is appreciated.
picture so nice

 2 years ago 

Well I didn't really have to work hard for this but thanks 😀💜

Is this a peacock? I live in kashmir ,and we don't have peacocks here.I have been seeing only black peacocks in the books right from my childhood.These peacocks are even more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62