Photography #Club5050 Power Up 50% || 20% To steemitpak

Asslam o Alaikum all the steemit friends!.

I hope that all of you will be fine.
Alhamdulillah I am also fine.
I want to discuss with you about this morning this was such a nice morning.
I get up at 4 o'clock and then I go to Mosque there i pray the fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran.
After that I turn back to my home change my dress and get my breakfast. Then I was get ready to go my shop there I was lot of busy whole the day with my customers.
At about 5 p.m. at evening I go to nearby garden for some walk. lot of plants containing different flowers were present there which was looking very natural and attractive.
There I collect some very beautiful pictures of flowers that I am going to share with you.I hope that all of you will be like this post thanks.

IMG-20210525-WA0024.jpg

Friends!.
In this picture you can see a very beautiful and attractive flower is present containing red Petals this is very natural flower looking so attractive.In the garden I collect this picture and now I think that I should share this picture with you in our community thanks for your like.

IMG-20210525-WA0014.jpg

Buddies!.
In this picture you can see a yellow colour flower looking so attractive.
This flower is very beautiful containing a sweet fragrance present in the garden.It is very natural flower.

IMG-20210525-WA0026.jpg

Steemians!.
In that picture a clump of flowers is present which is at just top of a plant looking so attractive.The red petals of these flowers are looking so attractive and nice the plant also containing green flowers looking very beautiful.

IMG-20210604-WA0015.jpg

Dear Fellows!.
Here red rose present containing red petals looking so nice.Fragrance of this flower is spreading all around its company giving very ammazing feelings.

IMG-20210525-WA0032.jpg

In this picture a group of different colour flowers is present.These flowers have different colours looking so attractive.
I hope that you have never seen such a beautiful picture before.That I am going to share with you in our community.
I hope that all of you will like my post and you will also comment on my post.Thank you very much.

Admin Thank you

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51