DIARY GAME 8/MAY/2021:EID SHOPPING VS COVID 19

As you all know we all are suffering from dangerous disease named COVID 19 and in this situation it is better to stay at home if you love your lifes and family members.
As you all know Eid is near and I'm very much excited about it I love to buy new cloths, heels, jhumky churiyan. In this Covid-19 situation I decided to shop online.
I saw many peoples who are shopping online and there are many brands out there with responsible prices. I buy my eid dress from Mannat they have such a nice variety and nice quality of ready to wear dresses.
I also buy jhumkiyan from sanvarna accessories and they are so awesome wait lemme show you'll.
20210508_161847.jpg
As you all know we girls like heels more than anything else so I decided to buy heels from online aswell.
I buy heels from lace up they are providing nice varieties of heels sandals and flats.
20210508_161858.jpg
So this is my Eid shopping in Covid-19 hope you'll like it
Thank you!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice shopping dear, I liked you jhumkiyan they are very lovely and trendy. As you already mentioned in your post that girls like heels , this is also same in my case. I like your heels too especially its colour and design, simple and elegant. 😊

 3 years ago 

First of all I want to appreciate your care against this pandemic.
Secondly the colour of your foot ware is simple and elegant and jhumkiyan is looking so nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47