The diary game.16/10/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you will be well. I will also be healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from adversity and give you the strength to endure adversity

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a bath. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. For some time I used my mobile. There was a knock on the door. When I went outside, I saw that the mechanic had come. Then I called the mechanic inside. I showed the mechanic the work and then the mechanic started working. Then he worked with the mechanic for some time. He continued to work till about 11 o'clock. Your mechanic said, "Go and prepare the masala." Then I went and prepared the masala.

Snapchat-1446453249.jpg

Then my mother said, "Son, go and get some vegetables. Then I took the motorbike out of the house. Then I went to the market. There is a market some distance from our house. I went to see the vegetables. I liked the vegetables. Then I took the vegetables and went home." Hawa went home and gave me some vegetables. He rested for a while. Then my mother called out, "Come, the food is ready." I said, "Okay, I'll wash my hands and come back."

Snapchat-246233129.jpg

Snapchat-852967807.jpg

I was just sitting at home when my friend's phone rang. My friend said let's go for a walk in the bazaar. Then I took out my motorbike and went to my friend's house. After walking around for a while, we got out of there. We went to a mobile shop and took a mobile from there.

Snapchat-66268906.jpg

Then we called all the friends who were sitting in the park. Soon all our friends went there. Then we all had a cup ship together. There was a hotel near the park. We ordered juice there. Soon the juice was ready. Everyone drank juice together. We got out of there

Snapchat-680573640.jpg

Snapchat-501633201.jpg

While we were on the road, the call for Asr started. We stopped near the mosque. Then we all parked our motorcycles in the parking area. Then we left for the mosque. Then everyone performed ablution. Start praying. Then we all prayed behind Imam Sahib. After praying, we all recited the Holy Quran. Then we left for home.

Snapchat-1601924608.jpg

I was just sitting at home when my son was driving a toy car. I played with him. The evening call was heard. After a while I used my mobile and after that I fell asleep

Uploading image #1...

![Snapchat-646714959.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmTop43qYK5TNwd5xcMWB1w5AeJ5XvXb2RDw32udch4cHR/Snapchat-6467149
Snapchat-1326591226.jpg

![Snapchat-501633201.jpg]napchat-501633201.jpg)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear!
Your post is so amazing and wonderful 💖 . Your presentation creates a so impression on your post that leads to to be selections in Top5 post as #bestpicks. I hope your good work leads to be as model for others.

Keep it up as regularly and live active in this supportive community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Your's,
AllahNawaz,

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

Thanks thanks my brother

 3 years ago 

Nice efforts bro
Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54