The diary game/15/10/2021/

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After I started using my mobile for a while I used my mobile then I called my friend to go to the graveyard to read Khatam Sharif. My friend is fine. I am coming. So we went to the graveyard and when we reached there, our friends also came. Then we started reciting Khatam. Then after some time, Imam Masjid also came. We finished Khatam Sharif in about an hour.

Snapchat-1299449129.jpg

Snapchat-144050257.jpg

Then my friend and I went to get water, then we brought water, then we started anchoring in such a short time, then we distributed anchor in a short time, then we ate our fill and then we We went back home. After a while we came back home

Snapchat-1633231814.jpg

Snapchat-549961790.jpg

When I got home, my mother said, "Go, son, make a machine and bring it. I said, 'OK, I'll go.' I gave him the money and picked up my machine and drove home. He arrived home shortly after. When I got home I handed over the machine to my mother and then went to my room to rest.

Snapchat-1458607959.jpg

Snapchat-1320168118.jpg

In that time my mother came. My son is ready to eat. Come and eat. I said ok. I am coming to eat after washing my hands. Then I went to eat. The call came. My friend said, "Bring the tractor." I said, "Okay, I'll be back in a little while." My friend gave me water and money and I drove home

Snapchat-1384756332.jpg

Snapchat-73458278.jpg

After that I went to chat with my friends. We chatted for a while. Then we went for a walk on the road. After a while we walked on the road. All the friends arranged to cook the meat together. In about an hour, the embroidery will be ready. Then eat together. Then my friends went home.home

Snapchat-692849036.jpg

Snapchat-157966722.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Voting you to motivate you but be careful next time set beneficiary to Steemit Pak.


You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating quality content on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54