The deriy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak//25//10//2021/

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. I used my mobile for some time. Then I left my house. I had just covered a short distance. My brother's call came. I have to bring two windows. I told him that my brother is fine. I will come and check when I am finished. When I am finished, I will go to the shop. I will greet the shopkeeper and get information about the windows. He gave me information and showed me the windows. When I saw the windows, I liked the windows very much. I took the window and loaded the loader. Then I gave the money to the shopkeeper and I left for home.

Snapchat-1854423650.jpg

About two o'clock my brother said, "Brother, we are going to C-pack today. We are ready. We got out of the house. We got out of the car. We left. We packed a lot and went to a very beautiful place." C-Pak Pool which passes over the Indus River From there we put the car down.

Snapchat-1093721927.jpg

Snapchat-1768124509.jpg

Snapchat-1457150146.jpg

Snapchat-739892758.jpg

Snapchat-790230289.jpg

As I passed through an area this evening, I saw a road with some people living in huts near the road with their family, so my heart said why not ask them today why these people stayed like this. Coincidentally, I called a woman. I took information from her.

Snapchat-1325686713.jpg

When I reached home at about eight o'clock, he came home and asked my mother about food. My mother said, "Son, I will bring food to you." Lately I used my mobile and after that I got ready for bed.

IMG20211025202004.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful you have done your post very well and your post is commendable

Please sir now give more please sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53