The deiry game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak 23//10//2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. I used my mobile for some time. Then I called my friend. I told him to come to my house. He came to my house. Then we left the house. He took out his motorbike and started walking towards the sugarcane field. When he reached there, he started the tube well. We both took water to the bounty of sugarcane. We started getting our sugarcane. When I reached home, my friend told me to leave my brother at his house.

Snapchat-169892701.jpg

Snapchat-1975775984.jpg

It was twelve o'clock, my mother cooked, I ate, then I rested for a while, then my uncles came to our house, then I chatted with them for a while, then tea came. We all drank tea together and after a while we sat with the uncles.

Snapchat-1746122408.jpg

Omar Bhai told me that the washing machine is bad and my brother went to the market and got it. Then I picked up the washing machine and took it. He reached the shop and told the electrician that this machine is bad. He started making the machine. The machine will be made. He told me that your machine is ready. I gave him his money and left for home. When I reached home, I gave the machine to my brother.

Snapchat-851412125.jpg

Snapchat-810401281.jpg

About four o'clock he left the house and went to his white two. Look at his white two.

Snapchat-1495559.jpg

Snapchat-1236898707.jpg

In the evening I would go to my friend's wedding and ate the same food. Then there was the wedding program which was a doll. Is there Anju there?

Snapchat-489063037.jpg

Snapchat-1877189392.jpg

Snapchat-700121313.jpg

Sort:  

Hassan bhai please yaar kuch pre reward de diya karo yaar naya banda hoon yaar aap please bhai jaan number bani ka yaar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53