The deiry game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. I rested for a while. Then my friend's call came. He told me that my brother has to go to court today. I said, "Okay, you come. He came to my house. We have to get out of the house. There is a court about 20 kilometers away from our house. It took me about half an hour to get there. We got there and first we reached our lawyer's chamber. We sat there and waited for the lawyer for a while. After about half an hour, the lawyer came.

IMG20210614082917.jpg

IMG20210612101445.jpg

Then we reached the courts. There was a date of our friend. He attended the date. Then the judge waited for some time. There we prepared my friend's younger brother and his uncle who is in jail. Judge. At around 11 o'clock, the police took them from the jail to the court. Then the judge called them again. Then the police brought them both before the judge. The judge called them again. The two of them met him and we left for home.

IMG20210223123541.jpg

Capture 2021-04-16 23.07.17.jpg

While I was resting at home, my mother called out, "Son, the food is ready. I said, 'OK, I'll come.' I washed my hands and face. Then we all ate together. Did I use my mobile for a while?

Snapchat-969898650.jpg

After a while my brother's call came. He called me at the guest house. I told him that I was checking the car. Please wait for a while. I am coming. He said, "Brother, I have brought a new horse. When I saw the horse, I liked it very much. I told him, 'Brother, I don't know how to ride a horse. Show me a little horse. Shown .

IMG20200313105801.jpg

I was at home till about three o'clock, but after a while, my mother said, "Son, you cut the fodder for the animals, so I took a tractor-trolley out of the house." I cut the fodder from there till about 5:30 am and loaded it on the trolley and then left for home and reached home and unloaded all the fodder.

Snapchat-1101833995.jpg

Snapchat-1023917107.jpg

Snapchat-1907479128.jpg

I was resting at home for some time. At that time, the evening call to prayer started. I prayed at home and after praying, I asked my mother about food. My mother told me to be patient. Some are late. The food is ready. My mother gave me food. I ate and then I went to my friends. Gossip for a while. I used my mobile for a while and then I fell asleep.

Snapchat-99960495.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53