The dariy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak//27//10//2021//

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a bath. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. I used my mobile for some time and then I was going out somewhere for my work. So I said Abu Jan then I will not go today then I will never go then I said ok then Abu said to me son then you contact some dish I said ok Abu then I will call the dish He was told that there is a feast program in our house. You come to our house soon. He said, "Okay, brother, I am arriving in 32 minutes. When he arrived, he was told that you have to make rice." Then he said, "Okay." When everyone brought the goods, we all brought the goods. He started cooking the rice. It took about two hours for the rice to be ready. When the rice was ready, he said, The rice is ready. You can take it. I gave him the money and sent him away. Then we told Abu. Abu again contacted the guests. He said that the bus was arriving in about an hour. After resting for a while, we gave them food and rice. Gossip with them for a while. After about one o'clock, they left for home.

Snapchat-856870962.jpg

Snapchat-1129113861.jpg

Snapchat-1470757159.jpg

Then I started resting at home. After resting for a while, I made preparations. I had to take some white and plants. Then I got ready to go, brother. I went there again. He took it and left for home

Snapchat-169303521.jpg

Snapchat-1068396794.jpg

Snapchat-496026678.jpg

Snapchat-801891180.jpg

When I got home, the evening call was going on and then I prayed. After that I ate and after eating I started gossiping with some family members. Then my friend's call came and then I I went to him and chatted with him for a while. I left for home. When I reached home, it was about ten o'clock. After a while, I used my mobile again. After that, I started getting ready for bed.

Snapchat-280489484.jpg

Snapchat-1061374357.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@abidhusi
Your diary game today is very good and you started the day with the holy name of Allah Almighty and after that you have explained the method of cooking sweet rice in it and the rice shown in it is very great and People in our area like it a lot and your post is commendable and of course the best practice

Thank you But you Where there is no vote, what is the issue is my project is not coming right .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53