The dariy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak//26//10//2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. I used my mobile for a while. Then I took my brother with me. We went to our lands. We thought of weeding. We stayed there until about twelve o'clock, after which you had to leave to return home

Snapchat-1986671022.jpg

When I got home at twelve o'clock, my mother gave me expensive bread. When the bread was ready, I told her that my son had started eating. Everyone ate together. After that, they started resting for a while. I was celebrating it. What is this childhood? He said, "Brother, do you know that this is my hobby?"

Snapchat-728308244.jpg

I left for the hospital at 2:32 am. My friend was an administrator in the hospital. I went to check on his illness. Then I went to the bazaar. From there I ate rice and then I went home.

Snapchat-1600188552.jpg

Snapchat-496090467.jpg

Snapchat-1316654876.jpg

About five o'clock I went to my friend's room and called him when he came out. I met him and then I chatted with him. I sat there for a while and then I came home.

Snapchat-1724285713.jpg

The evening time was coming. I reached home. I rested for a while. The evening call to prayer started. In that time the food was ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53