The dariy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak //22//10/2021//

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up, then I went to take a bath. When I came back from the shower, I brought breakfast with my family. I had breakfast, then I rested for a while, then I used my mobile. Then I remembered that I have to repair the car. Then I took the car out of the house. I had to go to the repairing mechanic who had his shop about five kilometers away from our house. Show the car. After checking the car, he told me that the engine of the car is a bit of a problem. I told him, "Okay, brother, get your car ready." He spent some time getting his car ready. Your car is ready. When I checked the car, the car was completely healthy. I paid the mechanic and got out of there. I reached my house. When I reached home, it was about 11 o'clock.

Snapchat-1566080926.jpg

Snapchat-1079594150.jpg

Snapchat-104713833.jpg

While I was resting at home, I told my mother to bring me some food. My mother told me to be patient, my son. The food was being prepared. So tell me, I was resting for some time, then my friend's call came, brother, where are you, guest, where are you? I said ok I am coming to wash my hands. Keep your food ready. I have eaten and after eating I started using my mobile for some time.

Snapchat-969898650.jpg

About three o'clock today after Friday the laborers came to my work which was covered with mud outside my house. I showed my work and told them that brother should pick it up from a handful and put it in my house. Hey brother, we will put him. He started working. He finished his work till about noon. I paid him and sent him away.

Snapchat-1085535791.jpg

Snapchat-227638708.jpg

After Asr Adhan, a friend of mine came to my house and I greeted him and seated him at home. Have some tea together and gossip for a while. I showed him my house and took him to my house. I showed him the house and then he got ready to return.

IMG-20211022-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0007.jpg

The evening call to prayer started. I came home. I stayed at home for a while. My mother told me that my son was ready to eat. We all ate together. You started resting at home for a while. I used it for a while and at about nine o'clock at night I started getting ready for bed and then I fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54