The dairy game 20%reward this post to @steemit-pak//24//10//2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After that I started using my mobile. I used my mobile for some time. Then I called my friend and he told me that my friend's wedding is going on there. So I told him that I am ready to come. So i got ready Participated in the wedding and after some generous Tom we left for home.

IMG-20211024-WA0027.jpg

We would crush a friend and meet him and gossip with him and go for a walk with him and then go home and we will go hom

IMG-20211024-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20211024-WA0028.jpg

It was almost dusk, so I asked my mother about the food. She told me to prepare the food. I ate the food. After eating and drinking, I started using my mobile phone. Of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53