the dairy game 20%reward 17/10/2021.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a bath. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After I started using my mobile I used my mobile for a while then I called my friend I asked him where are you he knows I am at home I told him I was coming He said, "Okay, you came out. All right, you come. Then I took the motorcycle out of the house and went to my friend's house. I picked up my friend from whose house. Then we went to the block factory. We met the doctor and got the information from him. We need the tile. We showed the tile. We liked the tile. Then we loaded the tile on the car. We went home again. We reached the house. He said that he got very reasonable rate tile.

Snapchat-928257200.jpg

Snapchat-959744730.jpg

Then I rested for a while and then I went to the mechanic. I saw their work. I made them work for a while. Then my mother also said that the tea is ready. I brought tea to them The tea ply rested for a while then I said start work

Snapchat-1295920476.jpg

Then I got out of the house and took my brother's motorcycle. I went to my native village. I went there and saw my land. Then I saw the whites. I worked there for a while. I was tired while working. But I went to my friend's camp. I told my friend that I am coming. You can make whatever you want. I went to his camp and sat and chatted for a while. Gossip there. It was too late to eat. My friend said that you will have lunch. He said that we were full of supporters to eat. We ate together. Then I left for home.

Snapchat-437398252.jpg

Snapchat-143031639.jpg

Snapchat-423523887.jpg

I was still at home so my brother called me. You go and call an electrician. I called an electrician and then an electrician came to our house and I told my brother that The brother came to the electrician. The brother said that he understood the work of the soles of the feet. I explained the work of the electrician and he had to do the lighting on the soles of the feet.

Snapchat-1080916861.jpg

Amy called, "Son, dinner is ready. I said, 'OK, I'll come.' I got up and washed my hands. We all ate together. There's something. Come on, I got out of the house, took a motorbike and went to my friend's house. He took me to his own house. He told me that we have to make flags for 12th Rabi-ul-Awal Milad. So he called my friends and he called everyone to his house. We all made flags for Malad there. Then he came home after a while and if he used his mobile for some time.
Then I felil asleep.

IMG-20211016-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211016-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211016-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please complete achievement 1 task in newcomers' community and get yourself verified there. Only then you will get a verification badge here.

Sir today I am achievement 1 I will do You Compassion by doing verify to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54