The dairy game . 19/10/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a shower. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After I started using my mobile, I used my mobile for a while then I called my friend. He picked me up from his house. They gathered at a place. The friends got ready to go to their friend's house. Then they all got out of their car. We all went to our friend's house. We prayed with our friend. Then we sat there. He ate rice and after eating there was gossip for a while and then he went out.

Snapchat-2044589511.jpg

Snapchat-99960495.jpg

Today, according to the tradition of our village, a procession of Malad-e-Mustafa 12 Rabi-e-Awal starts from our village.

Snapchat-726706976.jpg

And to lead the procession, our Pir Murshid guides us and our Pir and Murshid who have come first, in front of the procession, there is the car of my Pir first. Everywhere, everyone is bringing some milk for an apple. I'm bringing someone to bring a necklace. Goes and is fed

Snapchat-1118430917.jpg

Snapchat-442845647.jpg

Snapchat-1762555070.jpg

And for the speech on the camel there are the sons of Pir Sahib and behind them there is a camel and there is such a long lane and it is uncomfortable. People come from far and wide to participate in the procession.

Snapchat-952748943.jpg

Snapchat-602329631.jpg

Snapchat-858682467.jpg

People bring their rides in the procession. Someone has a car. Someone has a tractor. Someone has a coach. Someone has a loader. Someone is carrying a carry box. There is such a good atmosphere on foot. After reaching the doorstep of Pir Sahib, the anchor is distributed there and after that there is a speech. People from far and wide mostly come from all over the city to visit Pir Sahib. The procession is stopped. Anchors are distributed from the roofs of every house from every place. Then the procession ends at Wah

Snapchat-254412325.jpg

Snapchat-231841404.jpg

Snapchat-1079669395.jpg

Snapchat-361448161.jpg

It was almost time for the evening call to prayer. The evening call to prayer began. I prayed in the mosque and after that when I came back home, I started to rest at home. He said, "Okay, I will wash my hands and come back." fell asleep

Snapchat-969898650.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53