The dairy game 18/10/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all will be well. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill your heart's desire. May Allah bless your wealth and your family. Save me from every trouble and give me the strength to be patient in trouble

Friends, I got up early this morning as usual to freshen up and then I went to take a bath. When I came back after taking a shower, I told my family to prepare my breakfast. After some time, breakfast was ready. Then I went and had breakfast. After I started using my mobile I used my mobile for a while then I called my friend I asked him if you went out I am bringing a tractor trolley to load the soil then I left home He took a tractor-trolley and picked up his friend from his house. Then we came some distance from the house and told this ex-waiter to load the dirt and give it to us. Then he loaded the trolley and gave it to us. Leaving there, they left for home and reached home and unloaded.

Snapchat-212946649.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-18-13-09-19-02.png

I was just sitting at home. My cousin's call came. He said, "Brother Omar, come to my house. My cousin's friend's name is Omar. So he called me to Omar's house." When we found out that he has started working at home, then we saw his work and started working with him. We made you work for two or three hours, then it was time for lunch, then we all met. Ate food

Snapchat-532318396.jpg

When I reached home, I found out that our goat has given birth to two kids. I also got the news from above that one child is alive and the other is dead. I was very sad. I ate kebabs and it was very tasty so I rested at home for a while.

Snapchat-1073805640.jpg

Snapchat-866237053.jpg

Snapchat-1172783987.jpg

About three o'clock, my brother and I got out of the house on a motorbike and went to the graveyard. We prayed for our loved ones there and spent some time in the graveyard. And then we came home.

Snapchat-1405957704.jpg

Snapchat-1914590641.jpg

I was at home. Imam's son called. Let's get out of the house at the car stand. We reached the car stand. From there we booked the car. We had to go for a walk. There was a square. I took a photo there for a while and then we left. We went to the bazaar. We went to the fruit shop. We bought fruit from there. We went out to a friend's shop. Gossip with a friend and then get out of there.

Snapchat-684448480.jpg

Snapchat-1288691260.jpg

Snapchat-419339957.jpg

Snapchat-2086195376.jpg

We arranged a party for Mullah De Mustafa. We decorated the stage of the party before the poor evening. We were working on the stage now. The evening call to prayer started in the evening. We will gossip together. After the prayers, the party will start. After Asr, I used my mobile for some time and then fell asleep

Snapchat-207220459.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53