The dairy game

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I hope you are all well, my friend. I pray to God Almighty that you are all well. May God grant you a long life. May your parents always be happy and safe. We pray that May your legitimate wishes be fulfilled and in the end I pray to Allah Almighty to help you and your family to
Snapchat-274731550.jpg
walk on the path of truth and may Allah Almighty grant you victory in every field which is my story today. And it belongs to my own family. We have been at loggerheads for some time now. Due to this enmity, my uncles Jan and Nana Jan were targeted by our opponents a few kilometers away from our village. My uncles Jan and Nana Jan and Opponents came face to face and our opponent opened fire indiscriminately in which my uncles Jan and Nana Jan were shot. My uncles Jan Nana Jan Ho were beaten and the people of the area rescued Police call rescue teams reached the spot and took the two victims to the hospital where my grandfather reached the hospital. He was already dead and we were in great danger of losing the life of Uncle John. The staff of the hospital and Dr. Sahib did their best and with the help of Ataullah, they have now recovered and our district. The police formed a team and the team in-charge and staff tried and arrested both the accused. There will be no negligence on the part of the police due to which the accused were arrested. Well done Pakistan Police and the police of our area. And last but not least, the headline made you read this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53