MY FIRST ONLINE EARNING EXPERIENCE-CONTEST BY @CRYPTOKRAZE - MY ENTRY @abeehaabbas

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

This is @abeehaabbas, and this is my participation post for the contest hosted by @cryptokraze.
Hello Steemit family. I'm abeeha here!
Here's my first online earning experience. I didn't know about any website or any other platform which can give students a chance to enhance their skills and knowledge.
After doing all my work I sit in the corner of my home and spend my time on Facebook and Instagram then my friend told me about steemit she said why didn't you use this website or earn money online at least you can hold your expenses yourself.
I thought why I can not work on this platform
The next day I make an account and start work on this website, make my introduction post then my next post on the diary game. I didn't face any problem here regarding the transaction of cash or any other step. My friend helped me a lot in every moment.
20210428_215026.jpg

My first earning:
my first earning is from steemit from my first achievement post.
I'm so happy because my first earnings were about five thousand pkr
I never thought I would earn myself.
I give some money from my first earnings to a needy person and the rest of the cash I buy gifts for my family. I faced difficulty in understanding this work but my friend helped me a lot.

My plan about online earnings:
First earning is always memorable for everyone. My first earnings gave me the strength to do the next task more accurately.
I will work better and polish my skills and enhance my knowledge through this platform.

special mentions:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@maazmoid
@steemitpak
for their support
here's The link of my achievement post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abeehaabbas/6zocyw-achievement-1-introduction-post

Sort:  

Great 💞

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98