DIARYGAME 14TH MAY 2021|| EID-UL-FITR

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alikum steemit family.
Eid Mubarak! Hope you all are fine.
As you all know that this eid is surprising.
We all are not ready for this 🤦‍♀
My mom told me to go grocery shopping. I told her that we were going tomorrow but after 11 pm I opened the news and there was a headline about chand. Then we went for groceries. There was a large crowd in the store. you also know about the covid condition now a day's there is no one follow sop's in stores or outside.
Then we bought all items needed in the grocery came back home then I go to the parlor for applying henna on my hands.
Government announces Chand Raat at 11 pm it took time for all these things
When I came back from the parlor at 2 am. it's too late because all the family members wake up early because of namaz e eid.
So I also should wake up early in the morning then I cleaned the House because all relatives come home for eid greetings. my husband came back after offer Eid namaz and I serve breakfast to all family members, then i ready for Eid this is my first eid in susral 🥰
Snapchat-500875641.jpg

then me and my mom make sheer khurma and biryani for lunch.
at afternoon we enjoy lunch with all family members. Then we sleep because its time for sleep at afternoon you all know that sleeping in eid clothes is must 😂
In evening all the relatives come home my mamu and all others gave me eidi 🤭
And my mother in law also give me eidi.
Eid is very pleasant moment for all. All the people's gather and enjoying each other company and have fun with each other.
At night its time for dinner and the biryani was finished so we ordered online.
And i also made macaroni for dinner
IMG_20210505_153153_712.jpg

Eid is precious moment for all of us and we should celebrate it with love and happiness.
Life is too short so we have to live happy with all of our relatives and friends we have to remove all hate from our hearts.
I hope you all like my diary of Eid!
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hahaha! I can relate girls and the importance of chand raat :p
It was announced very late, no one was prepared for it. Even my mom had made some sort of salan for sehri too :p

Everything must be new for you as it's your first eid at susral. Hope so you'll have a memorable eid in happy terms <3

A very happy eid Mubarak to you.

Khair Mubarak!
Haha yes i also prepared salan for sehri 😂

Good post

Thank you.

Best of luck
English apki bhi meri trha achi hy

 3 years ago 

Khair Mubarak..!
Ohh so this is your first eid in susral i hope you enjoyed well. Good bless you.
And The way people underestimate SOPs is not a good thing. Covid is seriously very dangerous disease.

Exactly cases increases day by day and people didn't follow Sop's.

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53