DAILY DIARY|| 21 MAY 2021|| ANIMAL RIGHTS:- 300% POWERUP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum steemit family hope you all are fine.
I'm Abeeha here to share something serious. According to me this topic is very important and I request you all to keep an eye on this situation.
I love cats and dogs too much and I have 4 cats in my home.
I care a lot but there is an issue that other people hurt animals. They don't have the manners to treat animals, they don't have any knowledge about animals.
Today I pass from the road there was a dog who cross the road but the car owner didn't stop for the dog he crushed the dog carelessly 😣
I'm in pain from that time. I couldn't do anything for the dog.
I have a humble request from people that if you see these types of situations anywhere you should help these animals.
We have to make shelter homes for animals who are homeless and who are missed from their homes.
I have 4 cats. My cats are very beautiful.
And I have 2 dogs whose house is on my rooftop.
Let me show you.

IMG-20210522-WA0000.jpg

Snapchat-919921265.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0002.jpg

Animals have their rights as do humans and we should respect that and give them the same respect we give each other. Animals deserve to be given those same basic rights as humans. All humans are considered equal and ethical principles and legal statutes should protect the rights of animals to live according to their own nature and remain free from exploitation. I'm going to argue that animals deserve to have the same rights as humans and therefore, we don’t have the right to kill or harm them in any way. The premises are the following: animals are living things thus they are valuable sentient beings, animals have feelings just like humans, and animals feel pain also.
We should care for them and feed them. They are very caring and loyal.
I'm requesting all of you to care for them and didn't hurt them. They are so cute and they only want our love!
Thanks for reading this. I hope you all understand what I want to say.
Special thanks:-
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and i am using steemcurator07 account to upvote Pakistani Users.
Stay Safe. Happy Steeming.
Steem On!

Thank you!

Beautiful thoughts the world will change and humanity will again alive if everyone takes good care of animals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59