Better life- The diary game- 26/4/2021- housewife routine

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey steem family. How are you all doing? I hope you all are all good and fine in your homes. By the way summer's are already here and this is soo annoying. I hate summers. Because summers are literally so disgusting. I have two cats whom I care alot and summers are here so my cats feel so uncomfortable in summers.
IMG-20210426-WA0010.jpg

Morning:
I wake up early in the morning and make my breakfast. Do all my home chores, washing dishes, and set my bedroom bed sheet. Wash all my clothes. After doing all the home chores I feel really tired. With all home chores i studied my university books and done all my university assignments. I managed all the house work and university assignments properly.
After doing all my work I play with my cat's.
And give them lunch. Now it's time to make lunch for the family. I took out chicken from the fridge and started making soup and chicken manchurian.
IMG-20210426-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210426-WA0017.jpg

Afternoon:
Delicious lunch ready to serves for my family.
After lunch my time was fixed for doing some work on Steemit.
After work I take an afternoon nap.
Then I go out for some home groceries.
It's time for my tea and some snacks.
Go outside at the seaside to have a fun time. Enjoying a lot at the beach after spending quality time with my partner.
IMG-20210426-WA0016.jpg

Night:
Came home from the beach , took a shower and rested for some hours.
It's time for my work on my laptop. I do content writing at 9 o'clock.
Then I eat my dinner and wash all the dishes.
And go out for a walk.
Sleep at 12 o'clock.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abeehaabbas/6zocyw-achievement-1-introduction-post (this is my achievement-1 post link)

Sort:  

Many Congratulations on your first diary ! I hope you would now explore other communities aswell !

Try to enjoy here like we always enjoy on social media platforms ! dont make it to heavy over you ! There is soo much here to Explore than just Achievements and diary games !

Thank you for your support!

 3 years ago 

Your cat is so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59