BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME|| 6 JUNE 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum steemit family hope you all are fine.
I've been unavailable for the past few days because of illness.
I've had a fever and pain in my ears,and a cough and middle back pain for a few days. That's why I'm not able to be active here.
So I'm sharing my past day's routine with you. I hope you all like my diary.
MORNING:-
I wake up for fajr prayer and then I prepare my breakfast. As you know about women's daily routines, it's too hard to manage home and work properly.
After breakfast I clean my home and wash all the dishes!
Then my mom leaves home for her school. After she goes, I planned for lunch which dish I am going to make today.
It is very difficult task for me to select lunch menu 🤦‍♀️
Then I decided to make a platter at home.

IMG-20210525-WA0010.jpg

AFTERNOON:-
My mom came back from her work and I prepared all the lunch for my family.
I offered prayers then I set my dining table for lunch and the lunch was so delicious.
Everyone loved it a lot.
After lunch in the evening all the family members gather together and gossip with each other.
This time is very peaceful and I'm enjoying it a lot.

NIGHT:-
So as I told you I've been very ill from the last few days so I went to the hospital for my routine checkup.
Then i came back from hospital I'm very tired because the temperature was very hot and as you all know that situation of hospital's is not very good hospital's is full of patients and my number comes very late for check up.
So when I returned home I'm not able to make dinner so I thought we would order from the restaurant.
My order arrived and we all had dinner together then I took my medicine.

IMG_20210529_200948_199.jpg

I hope you all like my diary and give my dua for speedy recovery thank you!

Special thanks:-
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

feel bad to hear about your lower back and ear pain,Hope you are fine now ?

Not yet! 😔
Too much pain 🤦‍♀️
I'm going for DAILY checkup at orthopedic doctor.

Ohh get well soon :)

 3 years ago (edited)

I am sure you don't need to order something if you can make such good platter at home :p

I wish you a speedy recovery. IA You'll be fine very soon.

I would like to give you a tip here to use the <div class="text-justify">Write your whole post here</div>

It gives more clarified look to your post.

Hahaha i have fond of cooking.
i can make all types of dishes at home but it requires a lot of hardwork 😅🤦‍♀️
Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52