The diary game and photography//rainy day /3rd September 2021(Friday)~ |/@ abeeha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings

Assalamu Alykum

Hello steemian how are you all ? I hope you are all well. And may Allah Almighty keep you well. May you be safe from all worries. May Allah make your life easier. And you always keep laughing and smiling like that. The prayers are very precious. Take them, and they will be happy. Someone prays for you too. Always be happy, always smile. So let's start today's daily routine. I am writing my daily diary after many days, because I was very busy. Due to which I could not write a daily diary. Today I took a special time and shared my routine because the weather was great today. And it was raining, took some time out for our friends so that we can keep doing our diary which we share with each other, and always do our work on the platform that Allah Almighty has given us and Let's start today's daily routine with complete honesty.

Good morning

The morning usually starts with the name of Allah Almighty and should not start with the name of Allah because it does not interfere with our daily activities. It is done in a good way. You who are happy in the morning walk, then after reciting Fajr prayers, I recited the Holy Quran. I got ready for the morning walk and left. I have downloaded an app in my mobile and as far as I know, it gives me an idea of ​​how many steps I have taken.

Morning walk

"I walked for about an hour in the morning and then I came back home refreshed. When I arrived I freshened up, made breakfast, and we all had a quick breakfast as I may have shared with you before that I am dieting so I set my dieting plan for that. What happened? You can see what my breakfast is like, what I have to eat and drink all day. It gives me an idea of ​​how many calories I have taken. The foods that make you fat make your body fat*

IMG_20210903_212036.jpg
I finished my breakfast and prayed a lot, may Allah bless us all with sustenance. Amen.
Then I freshened up, got ready for college and went to college. I had a lot of work to do in college.
The passage of time is not known.
As soon as i was free from college, i was ready to come home.
Then black clouds covered the sky
The weather was suddenly beautiful.
We were very happy.
The intensity of summer also decreased a little. As soon as we saw it, the rain started and when it rained so much, water accumulated everywhere.
We returned home with great difficulty
.

Beautiful 🥰 rain 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

IMG_20210903_210939.jpg

کالی گھٹائیں آسماں پر نمودار ہوئی

IMG_20210903_210910.jpg

پانی ہی پانی

IMG_20210903_210805.jpg

آسمان سے اولے برسے

IMG_20210903_211601.jpg

hailing

IMG_20210903_211541.jpg

enjoying the rain

IMG_20210903_211507.jpg

IMG_20210903_210620.jpg

enjoying the best evening with broast

IMG_20210901_192648.jpg

good night

It was 11 o'clock. I started writing my daily routine, which is in front of you.

It is a daily routine. And Alhamdulillah, I am very happy with my work. May Allah make our work easy for all of us. Amen.

Allah Hafiz Good night

All photos are taken from my own mobile
Thanks to all

*Special thanks/ ❤️❤️😘

Respectfully Mention.

@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

with best regards

@abeeha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Love the food in this post. Those sandwiches <3

Please add @steemit-pak as a 20% beneficiary in your posts to get more support.

Thanks ma'am
Sure

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Your pictures are so beautiful especially the one with the girl
Nice diary dear

Thanks
Weather enjoy 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49