The diary game and photography// /29-September 2021(wednesday)~ || 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak/@ abeeha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

بِسمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحمٰنِ الرحیم

اسلام علیکم

Hello Islam! How are you all? I hope you are all well. May Allah keep you well, and keep you away from all difficulties, and may Allah increase your provision, in your life, in your wealth, may Allah increase your provision for all the members who are working on this community. May God bless them,

geulgram_share0822.jpg

the purpose of writing daily routine is to get to know each others thoughts, to know each other work, if they seem successful then who is behind their success There are reasons for us to be inspired by each other and try to do good deeds. Everyone is busy with their personal lives. When there was no mobile world, diary writing was a favourite pastime that we took from our mornings. Make a note of all the necessary work until the evening, and then if you ever feel sad, pick up your diary and be happy to remember your past moments

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Nw7WnwTWqbi43njgvqQQVxyBySNfPF5g9GpfF8tYLhKJM9dk1quqkxLHBtNfumsd64UN2ZHmtiNt5YfKUrAn9M1g.png

morning walk

This morning at 4:50 am my eyes opened and I got up for prayer, did I prostrate before Allah Almighty, recite the Qur'an, then I got ready for the morning walk and left because today I have to lose weight I'm trying to figure out how much to walk in the morning. I also set my target and achieve it.

IMG_20210923_152856.jpg

breakfast 🥐

When I came back from the walk, I was refreshed and then I went to the kitchen, looked at the kitchen work, made my own breakfast, made breakfast for all the children. Everyone had breakfast and at the same time I was watching my housework. At seven thirty minutes my bus left for college.

IMG-20210604-WA0015.jpg

college time

Free from breakfast, she got ready for college and went to college.
The college bus had not yet stopped. We were waiting for the bus by the canal.
The weather was also very pleasant.
The canal water was flowing very slowly. I took a picture in my phone
.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSHnJXpcF6PWfmsyFENRP4dZxNtqxd81fKurRfRsiYKZDEotMp7SVnoKTQUrp2Pf9Fh1m2bhgJ.png

I got ready for college and went to college. Now it was time for the lecture.

Staff to rest for a while

College routine started. Duty till 11 o'clock.
The students were off.
I also came to the staff room. I asked her for tea. Until we got busy talking. When did the tea arrive? We didn't know what to say.
We asked for tea again and also for a sandwich. After waiting for a long time, we got to have lunch and breakfast together
.

IMG_20210810_124432.jpg

back to home 🏘️

shopping Start

Quickly got home from college. And put the bag, ate food, prayed Zuhr, and immediately went to the market for shopping, because yesterday was a welcome party for pre-class in our college, so for that I had to buy a dress and some things with it. I bought a dress from Limelight, a shoe from Stylo, and some matching jewelry with her. My daughter was with me so I took a gift of her choice from Stylo and so we returned home at seven o'clock in the evening.

IMG_20210920_202926.jpg

IMG_20210930_181355.jpg

IMG_20210930_202802.jpg

night 🌃

We all drank tea together, and it was nine o'clock. It was time for Isha prayers. After Isha prayers, I finished my homework and do college work.

IMG_20210528_184723.jpg

late night 🌃🌃🌃

I came over to them and sat down. Because it was already 11 o'clock I started writing my daily routine which is in front of you ... Hope you like my daily diary. Always remember in your prayers that Allah Almighty will keep you laughing and smiling like this.

good night

It was 11 o'clock. I started writing my daily routine, which is in front of you.

It is a daily routine. And Alhamdulillah, I am very happy with my work. May Allah make our work easy for all of us.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Nw7WnwTWqbi43njgvqQQVxyBySNfPF5g9GpfF8tYLhKJM9dk1quqkxLHBtNfumsd64UN2ZHmtiNt5YfKUrAn9M1g.png

Allah Hafiz Good night

All photos are taken from my own mobile
Thanks to all

Special thanks ❤️❤️

Respectfully Mention.

@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak
@event-horzion
@vvarishayy
with best regards

@abeeha

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPYMfmuWJYmMAoGnC4Fpx7q1tt6xX8p6prXhE1hC52CgtaCuTkw1yVpHJJUQ1RabqBg4NGyeQpW.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak.

Thank you e much sir
Jazakallah

 3 years ago 

Great work.
You made a good diary post.
And you do a very good job of walking in the morning. It is very important for good health.

Yes۔۔۔exercise is Very important for our good life.
Thank you so much 😘 for ths appreciation 💕

 3 years ago 

This definitely was a tough day for you, i guess just like other days :p
Going for walk early in the morning and then returning home to do the kitchen cores. Then office and followed by Shopping. How many other things could you do in one day? :p

Nice writing btw :) Keep it up :)
Thankyou for setting the beneficiaries :)
Good Luck.

Thank you sir.... always be happy 😁

 3 years ago 

It was an eventful day. Loved reading your diary. Keep sharing quality content with us. 😊

Yes, today will be a very busy and enjoyable day. Inshallah I will share today's diary tonight
Thanks so much for the compliment
Be happy

Aslamu Alykum ma'am
how are you?
I had to tell you that I have given 50 more stems today. Will my level increase for sp?

Congratulations for your post have picked in top post in @steemit-pak

Thanks dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

Good job . Congrats to getting the vote of @steemcurator01 .

Thank you sir
Jazakallah

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us.

Good diary post. Your whole was busy. But I thing very nice day. And amazing thing is shopping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63