The Diary Game || Visit Nursery Farm || 20% to steem-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Friends, how are you going to be alright? Today I will tell you about the pictures of my area, that flowers are found very much in my area. I am very happy to say that I like flowers very much and I make a photo of flowers because I have a big heart with flowers. Today I will tell you about roses, roses are grown in our area in a workout, and also goes, so that business can also be run. This is the reason why our area is famous because of flowers and we are very happy that we do the work of flowers.

IMG_20210528_111950.jpg

It is a flower breed, this species is usually found in Pakistan and this breed is very famous because its beauty is very good and it is always open. I take care of the speed and apply it in water so that its beauty remains intact and I take care of it a little and keep looking at it and its leaves are pink, it is of large hybrid variety and looks beautiful.
And we like this flower very much and it has a little bit of dar in our area and the offices are filled with vigor for the beauty in the day so that it can share beautiful things.

IMG_20210528_112053.jpg

I made this picture by the time the river was 12 o'clock and ba2 was too much and I thought to make a picture of it so that we too can see its view, it is rose, this flower is called desi flower, it is not hybrid .I like this phone a little bit because I like it very much but I also make roses .I like it all the time because I have been watching red flowers since childhood and I like this barzara because it grows with respect for a woman and she likes it a lot.

IMG_20210528_112114.jpg

This is a flower garden, you can see write after the flowers because the flowers are forced there and the flowers are forced in front of many because it is a flower garden, you can see that these flowers are lying in the pic. This flower garden looks very beautiful whenever seen from a distance because of this I made a picture so that you can show that this flower is great and it is very beautiful and we like similar flowers and our business is also like this .

IMG_20210528_112223.jpg

This is a flower garden, these flowers are seen as roses, stop, they are shining due to being high, and in two words, they say a little bit, they have a lot of sweetness and workout those of China which are the flowers of China. These are native flowers which are found in Pakistan and they are very beautiful and have their own shade of sweetness and this bridge is eaten. And this makes many evening medicines, etc., which are used a lot in the medical field.

IMG_20210528_112025.jpg

And you know this, the sight of this mango, this is after the flowers, this mango is still raw, this mango I like very much and send the message once I do this mango the rest of my road is good and it is green. This is the reason why we like this bar very much and like to speak this mango too because we like it very much and we have to use its cooking because when it goes crazy we will eat it and have lots of fun. This is the reason why we like it a little bit and this country of canals is very beautiful and the rest of us are zenat.

IMG_20210528_112003.jpg

This is a rose flower, I have a little song on my mobile camera and made a picture of it so that you can see that it is a flower and it looks very beautiful and is eccentric of the best, it is very famous in the whole area and .
I can do a lot of work with these flowers, that people come to the car and so on and take the wedding to the occasion, and here the lyrics come from the lion and I also keep buying flowers from the people. Because I love it very much from the beginning and I have also put it at my house, I am very happy that I am sharing this and will continue to do so.

IMG_20210528_111945.jpg

And this is the best breed of the pole. It is usually a chinned evening that I like very much because it is all year round and is of the best quality, it does not have the sweetness but the leaves are very beautiful and live now.

Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@ghostfacer99
@anasuleidy
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@kr-success

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Very interesting post. But it was a bit hard to understand. The sentence structure needs improvement. You can use grammarly for that or if you can then write in Urdu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38