The Diary Game || Photography Of the day || 05-08-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Morning

Hello friends, how are you, hope you are all fine, today I will tell you about my day, how has my day gone?

Travelling Clicks

I hope all of you friends are doing well and today I will tell you about my heart so how did I spend my day today . So in today's day, first of all I made it all for myself and then the purpose of making it all is that I had shared my heart with someone, can they share it with us? At this time my friends and I were planning a tour and suddenly our Jain thought to make a picture so that it should also be a part of it.

IMG_20220804_120539.jpg

Milk-Shake Point Highway

So when we started our journey and during the beginning of the journey, when we were taking our motorcycle on the highway, we found love that small and we looked on one side and saw that it is ready, milkshake in it. So I ordered to make a good check so that we can get a little river out of it and we can spend our next journey through easy.

IMG_20220804_120533.jpg

Lemon

Friends, as you are seeing in this picture that this is a limo, nowadays a lot of brothers come to our area, because of China, every kind of lemon is in Pakistan since you are in Pakistan and remember in our area, I am very happy because of it.

IMG_20220804_120524.jpg

Sugar-Cane

As you are seeing sugarcane on this day, this crop is found in large numbers in our area because most of the people in our area do their work and sell them to make their employment and also provide their juice. So this gives us a lot of pleasure and gives us the feeling of being on a punjabi that is very nice Tasty and Sweet

IMG_20220804_120510.jpg

Ptcl

So after that when we were going ahead on the way, I made a picture and am going to share with you people that the condition of our PTCL is there, so we are also engaged from place to place but did not do any proper condition.

IMG_20220802_125829.jpg

Mentions

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@evenet-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Hello
Mango milkshake is full of energy and freshness. China lime are of good quality and from area you are belonging bro

thank you 😊

Nice picks from you. All looking so beautiful.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54