The Beauty Artificial -- #Club5050 -- 10% To Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

How are you all brothers? How are you? I hope you have a great day.I prayed early in the morning. I came home after praying. After coming home, I went out for a fire.
#I rode my bike and saw that the decisions to come to a place made a map of Pakistan where everything was growing like you, but in a small map they mapped and presented a lot of Pakistan.
#You will see what people have done by doing artificial work. You have made these things by putting this thing in front of you to see.

All this I did was a servant in front of a bus stop who was ready and his teacher drew a map of the whole of Pakistan. You can see it in the photo.

IMG20210310113230.jpg

#In this photo you will see small trolley tractors, you will see bazaars, you will see jokes and you will see small toys through which this servant has worked hard to draw an artificial map of the whole of Pakistan. See how the little children used the trolley tractor which is made of plastic and has been brought in such a beautiful way that they are running the whole system. This one is running on the roads of Pakistan. This is the last jam. I can see all my brothers.

IMG20210310113236.jpg

#In this picture you are shown that in the map of the whole of Pakistan, a small servant has decorated the objects of an article in such a way that the person gets upset. Also used in pakistan they have shown four pies are also used you can see your scene is in front of your eyes.It is not easy to do auto work. It is a very technical job. It is done wisely. It is necessary to keep the intellect together with poetry. It does not happen without intellect. The coming man is going to be mild and the heart is happy.
IMG20210310113241.jpg

#As soon as you get up and see the work you will see a very beautiful and charming scene and your heart will be very happy and I have to thank all the servants for their hard work but look at what the system is like the road is the road There is a man on the shore, man, there is everything on the shore, there are roads, there is an excellent system, you can see it with your own eyes, there is a small trolley, a tractor, a teacher, there are cars, there are slaves, there is a plane You will not be bothered by seeing it, nor will you see much.
IMG20210310113215.jpg

#As you can see in the picture that a Pakistani flag is made. This article is giving a stick inside the work that the flag of Pakistan is flying on the map of the world and the biggest one of Pakistan is the one who is bringing You can see that even in this small ultimate neural work, people love their homeland and it is permissible. You have also planted the flag of your own party in the work. See how people love their manifesto. I love you, I love my homeland.
#This servant is subdued because I love my homeland very much but you have to give it to him after seeing his work. I also thanked him very much. When I was taking photos of him, I said Thank you very much brother, none of this. It is my duty to decorate my country, if not one or two pictures.
#Long live the flag of Pakistan that will be seen in this picture
IMG20210310113243.jpg

All the brothers are requested that if you like my post, please comment and vote, please.
I am very thankful to you that you will like and comment on my post as you wish but giving to you is one of my needs but at the same time, I want permission Allah Hafiz.

Mention

@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@evenet-horizon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Mashallah nice photography

Thank You @mahnoorrauf

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi.

#club5050

image.png

Thank You, Dear Mod @steemit-pak
#club5050 Thanks again

The map made is super cute and amazing.
It seems like a little beautiful and peaceful world actually

hmm Thank You Dear @attiyaasghar

Very different and pure content!
Loved the map , i noticed the crashed plane that remembers of some very dark incident but there is a hope to be good , every object is beautifully placed and is giving a moral , welldone!

Thank you For your Comment @nehazakir

 3 years ago 

Beautiful artificial ecosystem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47