Club100 | The Diary Game | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello my friends today I am posting my day diary game to @steemit-pak.

10% to @steemit-pak

Morning

Very Disappointed as #SNGPL

Friends, today I lost my gas bill, seeing which I angrily called the help line and told them what is the reason for getting this high bill. It is a bad thing for you that our company of Pakistan is giving a lot of builds, nowadays there is no winter in the police station, they are lying closed here too. I am very angry about this and you respect Pakistan very much. And that's why I have shared this bill so that you guys can see how much my bill has come.

IMG_20220219_191757.jpg

Complain #SNGPL.Pakistan

So I got its link from Pakistan website with the help of google from internet . After calling Kajal, I filed my complaint there. The purpose of registering my complaint is that I should be asked why my bill has come so much. And I feel very sad that this is happening in Pakistan nowadays and bin is coming too much due to which common man common urban can't pay his bill . Because of this I have taken this step so that now the gas departments can know that we too are alive, doing our own work there and this complaint that sngpl responsible.

IMG_20220219_191726.jpg

Power up day

So after that when I went to steemit wallet, I had some rewards from.posts. So when i opened my account i converted all that sbd to steam . And after converting to city, when I saw that it is so many days, then I turned off all the power . power off my power mega and i am fig power off so i can be part of friends

Screenshot_20220218_150800.jpg

Dell Laptop 4rth gen for sale

so after that i had a laptop whose model was dell . So it came to me to fail, so I made 24 pictures of it and put shares on Facebook and OLX, people who need them can get it from me after seeing . So I have also put this on my WhatsApp status so that if any of my friends need it, they can take it from me for a good price and I feel very happy when I am useful to other people

IMG_20220216_120315.jpg

sign board

When I was passing through the road today, I saw it once, so I have made a picture of that board so that I can share it with you guys, then in my area such competitions are happening a lot and every person is looking forward to the competition. Now-a-days is the age of competition, every man does his work so that I can believe first, then this is the reason if this is the work of competition in this era.

IMG_20220212_164716.jpg

Marrigae hall

After that I had a chance to go to the marriage hall close to my LA, so I went there because my friend Kabali Mata and by going there I made pictures of mine, convinced that I had an encounter with all the things of my friend.

IMG_20220212_164705.jpg

Mentions

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@pak-charity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31