You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed] No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!!

I end the year 2021 by thanking to Allah that he gives me everything that I need. Whatever I'm in bad time,good time people's left but he always besides me. I gained much knowledge and activities this year, meet with new people's, many colleges friends now studying in different universities. I lost much thing, many relations.

I saw happiness, sadness,hardness of world in this year. But from everything I learned that life is balanced. Sometimes you will face bad days and sometimes good. Sooo insha Allah this year will end beautifully with a lots of duas and wishes for the new year:).
(Today i'll update an post on last day of 2021 you can check at 6 p.m InshAllah)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68