BETTER LIFE THE DIARY GAME//DUCKS SHOP POLTRYFARM CHICKEN KARAHI BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20210521_150454.jpg

Hello friends!How are you all I hope you are all well friends I am going to share with you today my busy schedule. I could not write my diary due to being sick for two days an I am going to write the today diary.
**Early morning: **
I got up early in the morning, prayed and came home and lay down again. After a while, I went out for a walk outside the house. Ducks were walking right in front of the door of the house. I stood for a while. And then make some beautiful pictures of them which I will share with my friends.

IMG_20210521_120717.jpg
At shop:

Then I came home to the shop, had breakfast and left for the shop. Customers kept coming and going to the shop as per routine and I got busy.

IMG-20210522-WA0001.jpg

Back at home:
After a while I started feeling tired due to being sick and I intended to come back home. When I came home I ate oatmeal, took medicine and went to bed. After a while my friends called to see if the wounds were found together in the poultry farm I told them about my condition but at their insistence I had to go with them in the evening.
Evening time:
When we all left the house to go to the poultry farm with friends. When we reached the poultry farm, we got permission from the man there to reach the chickens inside the poultry farm.

IMG_20210517_102248.jpg

I also made some beautiful pictures there and the chickens. We also saw Danka chewing and drinking water.

IMG_20210517_102243.jpg

Then the friends suggested that we would ask the owner and take the chickens of our choice from the sports farm and then slaughter them and make a chicken karahi. We talked to the owner of the poultry. Asked to take his own chickens from the farm. The owner of the poultry farm agreed. We took some chickens from there and slaughtered them. The Qur'an is the one we cleaned ourselves.
Cooking time:
The things we needed to make the chicken karahi while cooking. We also brought things from the bazaar. Then we all gathered firewood together. We lit a fire and put the pot on the fire to cook the chicken karahi.

IMG-20210215-WA0016.jpg

The friends started sitting and gossiping. It was great to spend time with Desib outside. The weather made me feel much better than before. After a while, the chicken karahi will be ready.

IMG-20210215-WA0018.jpg

I thought it was 9 o'clock. We all decided to eat the chicken karahi in the same pot.

IMG-20210215-WA0017.jpg

I really enjoyed eating the chicken karahi. I hop friends you like the diary very much. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep us all safe from all calamities and calamities and give us health. Amen.
Best Regards:
All steemit Boss
@abdullah'sblog

Sort:  

Nice blog's

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55