Betterlife - The Diary Game - Feb 10, 2021 (Feeling Much Better Alhumdulilah.........)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

image.png
Hello Everyone. I hope you all are doing great. Welcome back to my daily dairy. Today is Feb 10,2021 and the day is Wednesday. First thing first i want to give a huge shout-out to my cutest brother @callmebilal and he listened to me and joined this amazing platform of steemit and he is quite happy working on it.
Let me start my day. I woke up at 8 am and checked my phone. After that i left my bed after few minutes as i was not feeling quite well still. I brushed my teeth and washed my face and decided to have some light breakfast as i am still having some ache in my stomach. After that i rested for a while as i was not in a mood of doing any thing. i was getting irritated i don't know why but i was. After that i got a text that my super card is getting expired today so i went outside to buy one. After reaching home i got a call from my father that i have to go to bank and he told me what i have to do. I went to the branch of UBL near my house but the employees were extremely non serious an just refused to do my work and asked me to another branch i was extremely angry that i almost waited for like 1 hour and then they are saying this but i came back home and then decided to go there after lunch.

image.png

image.png

image.png
In lunch i just had a bowl of yoghurt and then again rested for a while. At 3 pm my brother came and said to me that you have to go to bank. I left for bank and then again it took me about one hour and as well as a bit fight with one of there worker as he was not paying attention and was treating in a very bad way but this time my work was done. I came back home and after few minutes i left to teach my students. I came back home at 6:30 and asked my brother if he wanted to play table tennis today and we decided to shot a little video today and after so much effects we were able to shot one. We played for like 1 and a half hour and then my mom called me and asked me to have some دلیا as i haven't ate something which give me energy i needed. I don't like دلیا too much but mother refused to give something spicy and i have to eat this.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Then i decided to share my daily dairy with you all and while writing the dairy i am listening to some soft music and Alhumdulilah i am feeling quite well today. I have lots of plans In Sha Allah but i am not allowed to eat anything from outside until i am completely fit. Me and @azibalee are planning to have Chappali Kabab soon let see what day will going to be decided.
Well here is the short video of me and @callmebilal playing table tennis.
Link
I am sorry the GIF was not uploading due to the size but above link will take you directly to the short clip.
Enjoy.
SPECIAL MENTION
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@booming01
@booming02
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
@abdullah.tahir

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

yes brother will eat chapli kababnshallah just get well soon

 4 years ago 

In Sha Allah and ThankYou...

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Sure i will ☺️

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49