Betterlife || The Diary Game || August 09, 2021 || Bore Online Classes......

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Assalam-U-Alikum, Hola, Bonjour, नमस्ते
Daily Diary
August 09th, 2021
Monday

Introduction

I hope that you all are doing great. As you all know that educational institutes are again closed because of Covid-19 and almost all the universities are taking online classes. So i am also having online classes which are extremely bore. I don't like taking online classes. Going to university and taking a physical class with all your fellow mates is something amazing and mind freshen.
Besides this i don't feel online classes are worth taking because no matter how much you take interest still their is a big communication gap between students and teacher in result many doubts are remains uncleared. Lets see when we all will come back to our daily routine and will be free from this deadly virus hope everything comes back to normal soon. All we can do right now is just follow SOP's properly and stay safe.
Now without wasting any further let me start my daily diary.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Morning

Like everyone else i am also having my online classes and today is the day when i have 2 classes from 8:30 AM to 1:45 PM straight. So i woke up at 7:30 and got freshen and went to drop my mother and then i came back home and turned on my laptop and started taking my class.
After half an hour it was time to go and drop my brother as he is having his exam today so i quickly went to drop him and immediately came back and started taking class again. It was extreme bore class but some how i managed to take although i was feeling extremely sleepy.
When class ended at 11:30 we had 15 minutes break so i rested for a 10 minutes and mean while my brother came back home and i asked him how his paper went and i got to know his paper went quite well Alhumdulilah.
Then i started taking my another class which ended at 1 PM as our teacher gave us a task to complete till 2 PM so i went to pick my mother and after coming back home i completed my task and submitted it.
After that i had my breakfast i know its quite late but can't skip my classes. After the breakfast i rested for like half an hour and then decided to go outside to buy some things.
First Class Second Class Breakfast

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Afternoon

Few days back my mother bought a new phone and that day because of lockdown i wasn't able to buy a back case protector for her mobile so today i decided to go and buy a back case for her mobile phones. The reason is that she broke her phone last time just because their wasn't a back case in her previous phone so this time i don't want to take any risk :p.
Before going i asked the shopkeeper that if he is present at the shop or not as he is my friend now . :p. I was not in the mood of going alone so i asked my cousin if he wanted to go with me and he agreed so we both went at the shop and on the way as i was sitting at the back i captured few pictures as weather was kind of pleasant.
Then i came back home and went on roof for some fresh air where i realized that i need a haircut so i went to my salon for haircut. Then i came back home and took shower and asked my brother to capture my picture :p. Then it was time for maghrib so i came downstairs and offered Maghrib prayer.

Images I captured

Before visiting salon. After coming back.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Night

After Maghrib prayers i decided to play a match of chess online as my mother was busy in doing home chores. After that i rest for a while and had my dinner. In dinner i just had some french fries. Which i made my self :p and then went to gym. Unfortunately my phone wasn't charged so i decided to go gym without my phone. After that i came back home from gym took shower and it was time for me to rest now as it was a very busy day.
Ignore my bad cooking skills :p

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP


If you are reading this till the end lots of love and well wishes for you
See you all tomorrow
Have A Nice Day

Sort:  

My eyes on fries ❤️👀😍

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha lol 😅😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32