Beauty Of Your Area || WEEK #15 || My Entry || Gilgit Baltistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Hello everyone. I hope you all are doing great. So i am back here with my entry for this beautiful contest of @steemit-pak. I want to post them before but i wasn't able to find the USB of my tour. i just found today so i am posting now and i hope you will like it.

Image 1:

image.png
W3W

Image 2 :

image.png
W3W

Image 3 :

image.png
W3W
That was all i hope you all will like it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heaven ♥️

 3 years ago 

No Doubt.

 3 years ago 

These are some breathtaking scenes. Pakistan is truly heaven on Earth.

 3 years ago 

Indeed
Specially Northern Areas.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful 💝

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51