Beauty Of Your Area || WEEK #14 || My Entry || Northern Area Of Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Everyone. I hope you all are doing great. So first thing first i want to give a huge shout-out to @steemit-pak for arranging such great contest every week.
Thankyou for liking my last entry of Beauty of Your Area that motivates me a lot and i am here once again with my entry to this beautiful contest. So without wasting more time let me show you the real beauty of Our Homeland.
Picture 1

image.png
W3W
The picture you are looking at is the picture of SWAT river and it looks just amazing in real.

Picture 2

image.png
W3W
This is also a picture of SWAT. The real beauty.

Picture 3

image.png
W3W

That is all from my entry to the contest of Beauty of your Area.
I hope that you all like this.
Respectable Mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
for getting their support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82