Beauty Of Your Area || WEEK #13 || My Entry || Northern Area Of Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone. I hope that you all are doing great. I am here with my entry of Beauty Of your area contest arranged by @steemit-pak. so without wasting any time let me show you some beauty of Pakistan.

Picture 1:

image.png
W3W
If you wanted to see the actual beauty of Pakistan. Must visit the SWAT city. It is just extremely refreshing.

Picture 2:

image.png
W3W
This is also a picture of Swat and it is a very great hotel located in SWAT. The view is just mind blowing.

Picture 3

image.png
W3W.
This picture also defines the beauty of Swat.

Well that was all for my Entry i hope you all like this.
Special Mention
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
for getting their support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed the northern areas of our country are so much beautiful and are one of the blessings of god to us
You captured the beauty of the area perfectly in a picture...

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @moohsin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43