Beauty of your area || 6th week || by @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

hey steemians
here is my participation for the contest "Beauty Of My Area"

1.jpg
So this picture is of my college which is Hamdard College Of Science & Commerce. The location is just so refreshing as you all can see.

2.jpg
This picture is of the petrol station which is nearest to my house. I just randomly took picture of it. and now i am using it in this contest.

3.jpg
I captured this picture from the roof of my house at evening and the scene was mind blowing and refreshing i used to sit for hours and enjoy this scene.
well that is my entry for the beauty contest i hope you guys will like it.
A huge shout-out to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator07 @papa-pepper @booming02 for supporting the newcomers like me. May God Bless You All
Shout-out to @steemit-pak as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18