NEW CRYPTO PROFESSOR FROM PAKISTAN || ACCEPTING MY ROLE AS A PROFESSOR || #CLUB100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam o Alyikum everyone. How are you all? I hope fine. I am good Alhamdulillah

The purpose of making this post is that I am really happy and grateful that I have been selected for the role of Professor in the Steemit Crypto Academy. Now as I'm the professor and because I enjoy the platform, I want more people to come here and join it. I feel that my healthy contribution will draw more individuals to the platform, just as other academics' work did for me. And, as a member of this booming platform, it will be beneficial for the platform and me.

4.jpeg
This picture is edited by me using Canvas


Aside from Blockchain, I am a medical student. I recently completed my higher secondary education with flying colors and was accepted into Karachi's top medical university, Dow University of Health Science (DUHS). In Sha Allah, I will be a doctor in five years. I'm doing everything I can to achieve my goal.

5.jpeg


Let's get back to the main point. Because I am now a professor, I would like to invite every Pakistani in @steemit-pak community with a level of 60 and a Steem Power of 250 to join the Steemit Crypto Academy. I hope you all enjoy learning new trading strategies from me, and it will be a great honor for me to review all of your assignments.

Also, please follow #club100, #club75, and #club5050. I eagerly await responses from every one of you.


NOTE:- I accept the role of Crypto Professor in the Steemit Crypto Academy.

DISCORD I'D :- abdu.navi03#3272
TELEGRAM :- abdunavi03


cc;
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


regards,
@abdu.navi03


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Many congratulations!

Happy for you. Well done. I hope many Pakistanis will follow your lessons and learn from you.

All the best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. And In sha Allah

MashaAllah many many congratulations

 3 years ago 

Jazakallah ❤️

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Hi, @abdu.navi03,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah Masha Allah Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Jazakallah.

 3 years ago 

Many congratulations brother.
You're just like a younger brother to me and i feel so proud to see you as a professor recruited after so many were left behind. I am sure you'll fulfill your responsibility in the best manner possible.

Good wishes from the Country Representative of Pakistan. Ma shaa Allah ❤️

 3 years ago 

Jazakallah bhai ❤️. Your words mean a lot to me.

I will be your student inshallah❤

 3 years ago 

Waiting for you. Just increase your level and join the crypto Academy ASAP.

 3 years ago 

Amazing Abdullah. Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thank You so much

I am very happy to see this amazing work ☺️. Dear first of all many many congratulations 💖🎉
Soon I will also participate in cryptocurrency task

 3 years ago 

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Kamaaal. Its just wonderful news. ماشااللہ
You are cheetah of your family😍😍

 3 years ago 

Hahahah... Jazakallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55