I SCORED 5TH POSITION IN HSC PART II OUT OF 20,000 STUDENTS|| SCORED 96% || I AM CELEBRATING 🎉🥳🎉

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

I've always tried my best to stand up to my parent's expectations. From nursery to high school I have always tried my best. I got a good percentage in matric and due to that, I got admission in the best college of Karachi, ie, Adamjee Government College. Users who are from Karachi will probably understand what do I mean when I say I studied from Adamjee.


The journey in Adamjee wasn't easy. It wasn't a walk in the park. The new college, new friends, new methods of studying, it was all jumbled up. Nonetheless, I spent my two years in Adamjee, got good education from there, and recently I received my Inter result which would determine the University I'll get my admission into. Soo, ladies, and gentlemen, here I am extremely happy, announcing, that I Scored 95.9% in Inter Karachi Board and Achieved 5th position out of 20,000 students.


ABDU1.jpg


The day I received my news, still feels like a dream. Even though, I worked extremely hard to get here, but still this was a milestone and no one in my family or even in my relatives have achieved this feat. I felt extremely proud of myself. To be able to secure 5th position in the whole city was an extremely prideful moment for me.


Alongside me, my family members and relatives were very happy as well of of course. I received a lot of garlands from my relatives and they all praised me for this exceptional achievement. All my friends were happy for me as well.


ABDU2.jpg

ABDU3.jpg


With achieving such a huge milestone, I felt like it is my responsibility to throw a party for everyone. So I bought sweets and arranged a party for my family members all with my own money which I had gotten from steemit. Thank you so much @steemcurator01 / 02 without your support honestly this wouldn't have been possible.


ABDU4.jpg

ABDU5.jpg


My hands are still shaking due to excitement as I write this post. I didn't think I'd be able to achieve this but when I think of it, I remember how hard I worked and how hard I studied to be able to do this. A lot of credits goes to my parents, who have been supporting me since the start.

ABDU6.jpg

Source


This. This little part of my life is called happiness. None of it was easy. I'd like to request you all to pray for my admission to a reputed medical college, for which I have worked so hard. The results will be announced soon and InshaAllah I hope I'll be able to make it.
Thank you.


Regards,
@abdu.navi03


cc: @steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations !

Please enjoy this special #club5050 celebration vote 😀

hello sir can you visit my blog

#club100😀

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you. For this special #club5050 vote. Now I am a member of #club75💪 and also won the #spud4steem contest

 3 years ago 

Mashallah many congratulations brother. Keep going like this and don't be distracted after that. You have many more things to achieve Inshallah.

Proud of you.

 3 years ago 

Inshallah..Thankyou

MashaAllah congratulations. So proud of you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

MashAllah Congratulations 😍

I know what it feels like ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

MashAllah mubaraaaak😇❤

Congratulations brother man and you hard work has taken you far. God bless you immediately.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

mashaAllah bro congratulations ❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Maa sha Allah. Well done
Keep it up😍😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulation may God give you success in every field 🎉👍😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah
2ble congrats bro

 3 years ago 

Jazakallah bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33