#CLUB100 || EID MUBARAK || BE HAPPY AND SPREAD HAPPINESS || THE DIARY GAME

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello there, everyone. How are you all doing? I hope you're all doing well.

You may be wondering why I went gone for a few days. As you may be aware, the Muslim calendar is currently in the month of Ramzan. For Muslims, the last ten days of this Holy Month are particularly significant. So I was simply occupied at the time.

So, first and foremost, I'd like to greet all Muslims around the world with EID MUBARAK. I hope you and your family had a wonderful day and that you and your family are doing well.

title.jpeg


As a result, Eid falls on the first day of the month of Ramzan. We used to refer to it as a Ramzan gift. Anyway, on this day, we pray the Eid Namaz and then hug each other enthusiastically to convey our affection.

So I got up at 6 a.m., had a shower, ate three dates and a sweet, changed into new clothing, and went to the Masjid to pray namaz.

1.jpeg


Because our society has a large mosque, people from all walks of life have come to pray here. There was a lot of rushing going on. All three storeys of the masjid were completed. We all sat down and prayed the namaz.

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg


We hugged each other after that, and I dashed back to my house to hug my mother. I'd like to be the first one to hug my mother. So I went back to my mother and hugged her. Following that, my brothers and I decided to snap some photos because we were dressed in new outfits. So we went outside and took turns photographing each other. I shot a lot of pictures of my older brother, and he snapped a few of me as well.

5.jpeg


After that, we all took a nap because we had a lot of relatives to see. Visiting and spreading love and charity among brothers is a Muslim culture. As a result, we rested by sleeping for a while. We then decided to pay a visit to our uncle's house. So we left our house and stopped at Kabajees Bakers on our way to his place, where we purchased a cake. I chose to get a diary milk cake and paid for it using QR pay. This technology is quite old, but it was exceedingly unusual in Pakistan at one point.

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg


When we arrived at our uncle's house, he had prepared some refreshments and sweets for us. As I previously stated, it is our custom to eat and feed one's immediate family, relatives, and others. So we stayed there for a while, spoke a lot, and ate a lot.

11.jpeg

12.jpeg


We then proceeded to the home of a friend of my father's. Because I've informed you about my academic performance and outcomes, my present was due because he couldn't have come at the time. As a result, he made preparations today to greet and congratulate me. He also handed me a bouquet of roses and a box of sweets, in addition to the Eidi he gave my brothers. This made me incredibly pleased. His entire family wished me well. That was a joyous occasion for me. We all want someone to compliment us in this way because it enhances our self-esteem.

6.jpeg

13.jpeg


Finally, we visited our maternal uncle late at night. My aunt was also present, bringing all of my cousins together for the first time in a long time. We all erupted in applause.

14.jpeg


As We agreed to have supper first because it was late, and then we could all talk and kill time. My aunt had made a variety of delectable delicacies, including chicken biryani, chicken karahi, and mutton. The food was fantastic, and we all had a great time eating it.

15.jpeg


My uncle also gave me an envelope with Eidi. My uncle then gave my brothers and me Eidi, and my parents gave my cousin some things. Eid is a very pleasant day for us, and we want to enjoy it as energetically as possible while also making others happy. We all took a selfie in the mirror before departing.

16.jpeg

17.jpeg


So that's it for today. I really enjoyed my day with relatives, celebrating Eid. I hope you also enjoyed reading my diary, if yes, do let me know in the comment section. I'll come again with a new diary.


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11