#CLUB 100 || THE AWARD CEREMONY 🎉🎉🎉 || GOT 5TH POSITION OUT OF 25 000 STUDENTS || ONE OF THE BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENTS OF MY LIFE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

The proudest moment for parents is when their child succeeds and even more proud when their child conquers something.

8.jpeg


Two days back, my father got an invitation from my college to attend the award ceremony. I got 96% in Inter Board of Karachi and secured 5th position in higher secondary studies all over Karachi. It was very fascinating news, not only for me but also for the College, so I was invited by my parents to receive my awards.

To achieve this, since childhood, I have tried my best to attain my goal and fulfill my and my parent's dreams. I got good grades since class 1 and carried it to the matric level. After that, I went to Adamjee Government Science College. There I studied for two years. I can actually call those two years my life-changing. The competition there was at its extreme. I tried and tried, gave my best. So literally Alhamdulillah I got the results.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg


Anyways, I reached Adamjee at 10 O clock. There we were welcomed in the auditorium of the college. After waiting for 5 minutes, the ceremony began. A chief guest was invited. He and the Principal of the college gave some speeches. The auditorium was crowded with students of the college. They were also very happy to know that their seniors are getting so much respect

3.jpeg

After that, on time, I was invited to the stage. There the principal gave me a certificate and a shield to honor me. I was extremely happy, there receiving the award. I and the principal were framed by a photographer. He handed over me those rewards. After that, some of my batch mates received their awards as well.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg


After that, I and my family were also invited to the lunch arranged by the staff of the college. Definitely, the other position holders and their family was invited too. There was biryani and Qorma along with drinks. In the desert, there was Gajar Ka Halwa. There we enjoyed it very much.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg


Today was one of the happiest days of my life. Definitely, it was not that easy. Due to such excellent grades, I got admission to my dream university, Dow University of Health Science. In sha Allah I'm gonna be a future doctor. I hope I'll be able to make it just need some of your prayers

So that's it for today. I really enjoyed my day at the college. I hope you also enjoyed reading my diary, if yes, do let me know in the comment section. I'll come again with a new diary.

Thanks


My power in last 4 Months (Since I joined Steemit)

note.jpeg


I appreciate everyone who took the time to help me achieve my goal, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. As a result, I pledge my complete support to #club75 and now to #club100 and pledge to use my voting power to effectively vote for good material. I now have 6K Effective Steem Power which is I'm using to give votes to minnows. Being a dolphin, my next target is #doubledolphin. I hope I may achieve that soon.


cc;
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Many congrats of this best achievement may Allah bless you in every feild

Many many congratulations Dear @abdu.navi03.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 bro, I am glad that you are the part of this community.

Many congratulations to you. Hope you get more success and indeed its The proudest moment for parents

 2 years ago 

Congratulations

Congratulations bro.
May you live long

Congratulations

Many congrats to you bro... You are our proud

Its a good thing to make our parents proud, im happy for you, congrats dr

 2 years ago 

Many many congratulations to you :)

May Allah grant you more and more success and always help you out in achieving your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51