10 000 SP || I AM OFFICIALLY A DOUBLE DOLPHIN || #CLUB100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello there, everyone. How are you all doing today? I'm hoping everything is fine.

Today is an exciting day for me because I'm announcing that I've become a double dolphin in this post.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 23.33.33.jpeg


BACKGROUND


In October 2021, I joined Steemit.
I used to make diaries and various review posts to boost my reputation at the time, and as soon as I became eligible for the Steemit Crypto Academy, I began completing assignments in the academy.
It assisted me in increasing my steem power.

The last cash-out I made was in October. Since then, I've been powering up all of my earnings. That is the sole reason I was able to become a double dolphin in such a short period of time.


BEFORE POWER-UP

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 23.16.25.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 23.16.24.jpeg


AFTER POWER-UP


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-22 at 23.16.25(1).jpeg


I have always powered up almost all of the amount since joining steemit in October 2021.
Because I haven't cashed out steem in the last five months, this earned me a spot in #club5050, #club75, and now #club100.

I'm delighted and quite proud of myself. It would most likely be a vertical line if you looked at my graph of powering up. In only 5 months, I've amassed 10,000 steem, which I believe deserves some praise.


I appreciate everyone who took the time to help me achieve my goal, especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. As a result, I pledge my complete support to #club75 and now to #club100 and pledge to use my voting power to effectively vote for good material. I now have 10K Effective Steem Power which is I'm using to give votes to minnows. Being a #doubledolphin, my next target is to bcome 3 x dolphin. I hope I may achieve that soon.

regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬

Congratulations sir. This post inspires me a lot as I am a newbie here. Thanks for sharing your journey.

Felicidades amigo! Realmente es algo sorprendente lo que acabas de conseguir, en tan poco tiempo ya estás en los 10k, no es nada fácil poder llegar a eso y bueno te deseo lo mejor. Sigue creciendo tu poder de voto 🚀

 3 years ago 

MA MA Many many congratulations brother <3

Wow. Congratulations. This is really beautiful and powerful. Keep powering up.

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 😍

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club100
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words282
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65