You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Count the Years or Make them Count? | Birthday Diaries

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Happiest Birthday 🎂🎉 dear Ahsan (A smart boy )🤓
You are reselceted for CR but it was not surprising for me 🙀 because I knew you would be a CR of Pakistan 🇵🇰.
Your hard work with gigantic techniques proved that you can do everything.

By the way it was my bad that I forgot your birthday. Let me say something ! There are many duas for you. May the coming year bring a lot of happiness and blessing. Avery thoughtful !! Stay blessed as you are ! There are so many things that are waiting for you! May Allah Pak fulfil your all heart desires. Always respect your parents. You are nothing without your parents.
Again Congratulations 🎉 and blessings.

Happy Birthday ❤️ Ahsan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aameen In shaa Allah. Thanks a lot Aalia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63