#Steemsilvergold Official Nomination Post - 2/23/2020

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNv1XB1iUSFRmnhG28YKXsSaTannV146d17gFGBiBoxND5pGMmrVfGPrpgGRNFvbaxbs1PLaMsk.png


In case you didn't notice, SteemSilverGold community is alive and well. SteemSilverGold Community Got some people posting over there filling it up with the shiny!!!

We also have a fresh face on the radar of SSG. @kerrislravenhill brought to the attention of the group @anchormetals. When your first official post is a Gold Saint-Gaudens, I think you found the right spot.

Gold and Silver are looking good again this morning. Platinum is down a little (time to buy more Mene).


image.png

Anything else going on I missed??? Let me know in the comments


See anyone that would make a good addition to our stacking group? Drop their name in the comments.


Steemsilvergold is a group comprised of Precious Metals Investors, Collectors and Enthusiasts. We are always looking for new members who post quality and informative content about Precious Metals.

All you need to do is post about your collection or interests in Coins, Bullion, Numismatics, etc. Then use the #steemsilvergold tag in your post. You might even tag a few of the people you follow in SSG in your article.

Steemsilvergold Nomation Roadmap

Here is the nomination process.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrgXNDLyE9XCq9qWfZecZj2RKQkewx3Ncx9rRcf7zM7fALPUQaJNkFaafA3MAahbozP2hVYCE.jpg

Here is a short video explaining it.


When you become a Member

Upon becoming a member you will have access to our Awesome group Bot, Precious.

And here are the different tiers available to members. These numbers do change and are announced in the monthly @ssg-community post.


New Member Nomination List

Nominated MemberNominatorSponsorMod Confirmed
----
----
----

Do you have what it takes?

Have you been posting about your stack or knowledge of Precious Metals? Drop one of your article links in the comments to get some exposure.

Have you seen a new Steemian posting good content about Metals? Throw them a nomination and see if others agree. The more the merrier.


Proud member of Steemsilvergold!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@ronaldoavelino was the first to greet and meet our new Steemian @anchormetals whereas I passed the name on to you and the members. Let's give him a big welcome!

Posted via Steemleo

I am happy to see the name of @anchormetals here. If it is necessary, I will gladly second him.
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vgholdingsllc!
@vgholdingsllc will receive 0.73592550 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49061700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I'm pretty sure he's good. Thanks for finding new members @ronaldoavelino!

yup, he is a gold enthusiast too!

Yes he is @silversaver888. I'm still not buying any gold. One day when the numbers get right I will. Until then it's silver and platinum for me!

I gave @anchormetals a big welcome, was seeing Gold...I hade to put my shades on LOL!😎

Did anyone see the fat finger drop of Palladium today on Kitco...For a minute it plunged down to $550.00 !!😳
Only Kitco showed this today...maybe someone was pulling a funny!🤔

I missed that on Kitco @silvertop. Would have been an awesome score if it were true.

Im not sure what it was.... the Mrs said can you spell manipulation.
Maybe a very massive momentary sell ....

@kerrislravenhill @vgholdingsllc @ronaldoavelino @summertooth @silversaver888 @silvertop Thanks everyone. I am looking forward to bringing great content and spreading the love with upvotes as soon as I figure all this out =)

Looking forward to checking out your stack @anchormetals!

I am looking forward to posting it = ) @vgholdingsllc
Looking at your roadmap to membership, all I need now is to get confirmed by a MOD...
Definitely looking forward to being a full member.

Hi @anchormetals mod here. Personal life has been nuts but you are approved and I will try to update all of the member lists in the next day.

FYI @welshstacker & @vgholdingsllc

PS - Editing this to say we don’t generally accept new members after such a short time on steemit. So keep up your involvement and definitely join us on discord.

SWEET!!!! I’m definitely excited. I do appreciate the early membership nod. I am on discord and I’m talking with @welshstacker, is there a specific server I need to join. I’m super new to all this but I’ve been in the Precious Metals game for a long time.

Yes it is... I’ll use the link you sent me now 👍

Congratulations @vgholdingsllc, your post successfully recieved 0.7359255 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.490617 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I think he/she is already a member. I'll have to double check that @silversaver888.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14