Has anyone missed my #boringpostwednesday 's?? Is it JULY already...

Screenshot_20200701_162615.jpg

Hello everyone out there in the amazing #steem universe. I hope this post finds you all well, and that all this crazyness isn't getting you down too much?

Hopefully this #boringpostwednesday can bring a little light entertainment and some useful information.

As I try and catch up on 2 months of completely pointless stuff, let's begin where we always used to:

Screenshot_20200701_161601.jpg

So the internal gubbings of the @ssg-community account are laid out above...

So what exactly are you looking at?? Well..... The upvote power of the account has dropped considerably from the 200k SP we used to bat around, but 100k SP has been the base line I've tried to keep it above. But don't worry, 100k isn't the "NORM", it's the minimum, and I'll be sending out some new lease requests today.

Screenshot_20200701_161617.jpg

So the actual @ssg-community wallet is looking strong. We have 2k+ liquid STEEM, and over 6k SP of our own. Now I now the community guidelines say that 5k SP was meant to be the maximum the account should hold before powering down and leasing additional SP, but I chose to cancel the power downs and build up the account own SP just to try and offer some long term security for members of the community to continue to get upvotes.

Plus when I do decide to confiscate the account, I'll have loads of STEEM to cash out.... Lol

OK, I hope you guys no I'm joking about that last bit!! Or am I?? Mwwhahahahha

With 2k+ STEEM in the wallet, I never saw the point in poweringdown as there was always sufficient funds to cover all leases. But as a true community account, majority rules, and if members wish to power down I'll do so, but if members want to build up our own SP then I'll continue as per my plan.

Screenshot_20200701_161841.jpg

Currently a 100% upvote gets you a $2.11 upvote, but please remember that this account was set up to monitor and upvote only GOOD QUALITY CONTENT.

I look forward to reading all your amazing adventure and rewarding you for your efforts.

2020 SILVER ROUND

So what is everyone's thoughts on actually getting a 2020 silver round underway? This years round will have a slight twist, as it may well end up being a "poured" silver round, but the design process and competition will still be the same.

So thoughts on this please??

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WrFrSWuV8xDRxET2HnyZ4r15RkfmVu52gDSK4dpvuJoGbhHBj2srNvGMEEdfV6xZBXs7tLGJAqedYi.png

I am @welshstacker and I'm exhausted from all that writing.

Sort:  

I like The idea of a poured silver bar, that would be very unique! Let's hear from the other members out there hopefully we have enough interest to do this!!
What an awesome community, and @welshstacker when you get all that Steem booty remember to send some up to the Northwest my way LOL!!😇🤗

I agree with the idea of not powering down and I would love to see a poured SGS round.

What Ron said!

image.png

please remember that this account was set up to monitor and upvote only GOOD QUALITY CONTENT.” 👍🏻

Steem round? Meh.
Hive round? Maybe. 🤷🏻‍♀️

The words "steem round" never crossed my lips.. Would be a #silvergoldstacker round/bar

So, who's now in charge of the Silver Mermaid and how come I'm no longer on the List...???
August 19, 2020... 11.7 Hollywood Time...

What list are you referring too? @ssg-community account is not the #silvergoldstackers community and since you don't contribute to @ssg-community why would you be on a list. If you mean the community list, then you need to bring that up with the group moderators as this is nothing to do with @ssg-community.

Sometimes, I get carried away...
November 7, 2020... 19.3 Hollywood Time...

I feel I've always been very amicable towards you and always tried to be nice. No one has debunked your theory, because no one cares about what you have to say.... Please stop giving your theory so much credit. We all know Precious Metals are sound money, and that fiat is a complete pyramid scheme. But continually repeating yourself over and over and over and over and over won't make anymore people belive you. In fact most people have the complete opposite opinions you do. You know, if you had mentioned it every few months just to keep it fresh in our minds rather than everyday/post you might have actually had people take you seriously. Honestly you sound like a broken record NO ONE wants to listen to anymore.

Most members left steem to post on hive, a few members remain and now I try and manage the @ssg-community account on both platforms with out expecting thanks or a pat on the back. When ever VP rises to 100%, and every member that contributes to the voting bot @ssg-community has been taken care of, why would I let the VP go to waste?? You know how curation works and you've obviously read the community guidelines about self upvoting the @ssg-community account?? If you haven't let me explain it to you. , The curation sustains the account now, so there is absolutely no need to vote on the ssg-Community account, which was always part of the plan. Plus if you were apart of the community you would have taken part in the open vote where it was decided by the community that the person/persons running this accou t would not have to delegate to receive their upvote. This would be free as a reward for always 24/7/365 being there for members to approach with questions and upvote issues.

If you're after an upvote then delegate like the rest of the fine folk that do. Any member of the silvergoldstackers community, yep that's right, after the split from steemit, the community rebranded... You knew that right, being part of this community?? If you think you should be getting a free upvote, then you are very much mistaken, and must be confusing the @ssg-community account with the @ myprecious account?? Once again active members that interact and chat on discord as well as steemit/hive understand that. But as for @ my precious and the actual community stuff, that's nothing to do with me as I'm not a community mod, I just take care of the @ssg-community account till any other member wishes to step up and take it on.

RE: Brining people back to the #steemsilvergold tag, yeah that's dead now. It's #silvergoldstackers (as mentioned above).

Any other thing I can help you with as you have my full attention?

A simple answer to my original question would have saved you from all this... There's only a few people posting on #silvergoldstackers... No one there pays much attention to my Blogs... I've done plenty of Fine Tuning along the way, and it's not the same post over and over and over... I look at my Vision from every possible angle... Do yourself a Favor and Up-Date yourself as to where my Vision is at now... You'd be surprised...
September 5, 2020... 10.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34