You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: The 1988 Australia $10 First Fleet Bicentenary Commemorative

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

So very L-O-V-E-L-Y, a 1988 Australia $10 First Fleet Bicentenary Commemorative, and a great background information t go with it! Kudos on this latest addition to your collection of ship coins!
😍#ilikeitalot!!!😍
You have the best choices of silver to stack, sis @kerrislravenhill! Thank you for this show. I am so inspired!
Have a beautiful Sunday, my sweet sis @kerrislravenill, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

Sort:  

You know this my favorite theme in Collecting silver coinage so as to Stack&Collect at the same time. High premium but chalk that cost up to fun. I hope my future generations keep the Core Stack and this collection as part of the Family Heirloom Equity as collateral for Investment opportunities and understand that their ancestor had a method to her madness.
"Aweigh anchor, drop sail, we're headin' fer Glory!"
Always, with love... me precious Sis 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75