You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An epic and rare, silver coin set has just been released. Is it worth the money?

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago

I like the set, as I like most of the commemoratives, but, as I do not have a bank notes printing machine, I will wait and act the same way I do with Canadians commemoratives: buy them on Ebay after two or three years for half the price the Royal Canadian Mint charges.
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @welshstacker!
@welshstacker will receive 0.74652638 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49768425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44