You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Tubular Journey (or a bag journey?)

Sis, I got my MONSTER BOX!
Now I can visualize filling this BABY!
And it will hold 20 Tubes of 25 Maple leaf 1 oz. Coins!

That's 500 Coins. 500 oz. And I could throw my back out.
My Monster Mission!
Taking Tube to the next level.

Say, didn't Salivate Metals originally COINED that phrase?
Always, with LoVe.... 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Just looking at the monster box is so inspiring to me, my stacking sis! I have stopped attempting to carry the monster box I have... that would certainly break my nails (as it did the first time I did just pulling the box out from the safe!), and I imagine it would be back-breaking to hold it up with my arms!
Yes, as far as I know, it was Salivate Metal who did tubular journeys, and my first encounter of the phrase was from him.
Have a beautiful day, my sweet sis @kerrislravenhill. Be safe, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.Hugs, kisses and lots of love 🤗💕💋!
!COFFEEA

Posted via Steemleo

coffeea Lucky you @kerrislravenhill here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Beastmode box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94