You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what do you guys think about Mexican Gold Libertad’s???

Better than the silver Libertad i suppose. I have been recently studying Mexican history as I got into collecting a few pieces of coinage, fascinating. I'm in the onset of the breaking away of many Spanish colonies as Spain herself is hurled into the Nepoléonic wars.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Oh, I have the Silver Libertads too 😁 The silver ones have a high premium also but folks love them and they sell well. The Gold Libertads come in different weights so you can choose to buy a little or a lot. I wish the US Mint would bring back the smaller size Buffalos.

Thanks for the comment @kerrislravenhill 🙏

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17