HIVE PUNKS WITH CHOKER - NECK ATTRIBUTE - HIVE PUNKS - 20220420

in Silver Gold Stackers2 years ago

HIVE PUNKS WITH CHOKER - NECK ATTRIBUTE

I am showing the list of HIVE PUNKS with the Choker attribute.

I am a big fan of HIVE PUNKS and I have been sharing my HIVE PUNKS that have a Neck attribute.

Unfortunately, I do not have a HIVE PUNK with the Choker attribute. I am looking forward to getting one.

What do you think of these HIVE PUNKS with a Choker?

Have you seen the new FILTER feature in the HIVE PUNKS Market?

Do you have any HIVE PUNKS?

HIVE PUNKS WITH CHOKER - NECK ATTRIBUTE

The new filter feature makes it easy to find all the HIVE PUNKS with a Choker Neck Attribute. NICE!

PUNKS_WITH_CHOKERS_Ver01_01.jpg

NECK: CHOKER

I'm sharing this HIVE PUNKS SET with the #silvergoldstackers because they are all wearing a choker, perhaps it is gold with black diamonds.

Only 25 Hive Punks have the Choker out of 10,000 total Hive Punks.

The Neck attribute can be either:

  • None
  • Gold Chain
  • Gold Diamond Necklace
  • Silver Chain
  • Choker

There are 9,728 Hive Punks with Neck: None. This means there are only 272 that are wearing something on the neck.

I think this Neck: Choker is a very desirable attribute.

The rarity score gets 400 from just the Choker attribute. The lowest rarity score for a HIVE PUNK with the Choker attribute is 458. Thus, all of these punks are at 458 or more.

In the HIVE PUNKS Market, there is a HIVE PUNK listed for 459 HIVE.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84